Today Match Prediction – Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Match, Who Will Win

Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls today match prediction of 8th match. Who will win today BLARY vs BIJ KPL today cricket match prediction tips with 100% sure toss prediction? & ball by ball lives cricket score.

Today Match Prediction - Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Match, Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction – Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Match, Who Will Win

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

Today Bellary Tuskers Vs Bijapur Bulls 8th match of KPL will be played on 20th August 2019, between Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls on   Tuesday, at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, 3:00 pm local and 9:30 am GMT.

So far both of these teams have played one match each and their stats are; Bellary Tuskers have played 1 match and have won that match. On the score table with 2 points they are placed second. However Bijapur Bulls have played one match, neither lost nor won the match and on the score table with 1 point they have been placed on 4th position.

Strong Team for Today Match?

Bellary Tuskers although have won their first match but they really need to put efforts in place and better let their strategy work for them this time. They are the ones who did not play the first two season of KPL and they won the tournament in 2016. Other than this, their performance has been pretty off the standards and at this stage, they cannot afford to play such an unprofessional cricket. They started very bad in the previous season and out of 6 matches they had only won a single match. Their batting and their bowling seemed very conventional and no proper winning strategy could be seen from their side.

Winning Chances For Both Teams in Today Match Prediction

On the other hand, Bijapur Bulls have been the most successful team of KPL. They have taken KPL title twice, meaning two time champions, having first won in 2015 and second in the previous season. Even in the seasons they did not win, they fought their competitors bravely and built a tough impression on the other teams of KPL. They have always taken advantage of their batting, judged the ball well, waited for the right time to excel and have shown that they can perform in any challenging situation they are facing. They have the tendency to fight back and finish off well with mostly winning the matches.

Who Will Win BT vs BB 8th Match ?

Of Course, Bijapur Bulls have a greater win probability than Bellary Tuskers, due to the reasons as follows:

  • Three times the team has made it to the finals.
  • Most consistent team with, performance-wise and strategy-wise.
  • Well balanced bowling and good batting.
  • Confident body language of the team.

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction.

Mysuru Warriors if won the toss allowed to bat first, must go for a big total to secure their position in this game according to toss prediction.

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Match Today?

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Match – Bijapur Bulls

Who Will Win Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Match – Bijapur Bulls

who will win KPL 2019 8th Match Today?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Full Match Info

BLARY vs BIJ, 8th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
09:30 AM GMT
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Pitch Report

At Bengaluru, the pitch has always been good for batting. The team winning the toss should elect to bowl first, in order to put pressure on the team and take early wickets, thus restricting them to reach a substantial total. The batsmen should take the opportunity of this pitch and go for making some good runs and putting a healthy total on the scoreboard.

Weather Report

The weather seems fine so far, except considerable chances of rain due to the rainy season in Bengaluru.

Bellary Tuskers Squad

KP Appanna, CM Gautam, Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi , Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy and Sharana Basawa.

Bijapur Bulls Squad

Bharath Chipli, Raju Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Prateek Jain, Liyan Khan, Samarth Ooty, R Praveen Kumar, Pranav Bhatia, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath and Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *