Today Match Prediction – Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th Match, Who Will Win

Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers today match prediction of 7th Match. Who Will Win MW vs BP 7th match of KPL 2019 league with live scores ball by ball today cricket match prediction tips of cricfusion and 100% sure toss prediction.

Today Match Prediction - Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th Match,  Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction – Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th Match, Who Will Win

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th match of KPL will be played on 19th August 2019, between Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers on Monday at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, 7:00 pm local and 1:30 pm GMT.

Belagavi Panthers

Belagavi Panthers’ first match against Bellary Tuskers was lost by just 5 runs. Their bowling was tremendous as they restricted the Bellary Tuskers to 144-5. The bad part was they lost some quick wickets, and the good part was the partnership between Abhinav Manohar and Ritesh Bhatkal which took them close to the total. But they just lost by being short of 5 runs, indeed it was very interesting and a close encounter so far.

Mysuru Warriors

Mysuru Warriors have a strong batting side and they are good chasers of the ball. As they have also shown earlier that they can easily chase a moderate total. They should elect to the bowl and restrict Belagavi Panthers from taking runs, also try to take early wickets to put more pressure on them. Whereas by taking early wickets the Belagavi Panthers can restrict Mysuru Warriors in putting a substantial total on the scoreboard. Also, they should go for making a big total, or at least big enough to make the Mysuru Warriors struggle in chasing the target, keeping in view their strength.

Who will win KPL 7th Match MW vs BP?

Winning prediction of the match can be Mysuru Warriors for the reason as follows:

  • They have been the favourites due to a well-balanced team and their performance.
  • Their batting order is in perfect shape and they can put good runs on the score table.
  • They have more bowling options as compared to Belagavi Panthers.

Winning Chances for Both Teams in Today Match

Belagavi Panthers can win this match too if played with a well thought out strategy. Through their bowling, they can restrict Mysuru Warriors to land on a moderate total. However, if they will bat first, they need to put good runs on the score table and later restricting the opponent batsmen to fall out early through wickets in order to win this game. Mysuru Warriors is the one the toughest team of KPL and they have a tendency of fighting back, no matter how challenging the situation becomes. Belagavi Panthers must keep in mind these strengths of Musuru Panthers in order to devise a strategy better than them.

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction.

Mysuru Warriors if won the toss allowed to bat first, must go for a big total to secure their position in this game according to toss prediction.

Who Will Win Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th Match Today?

Who Will Win Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th Match – Mysuru Warriors

Who Will Win Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 7th Match – Mysuru Warriors

who will win KPL 2019 6th Match Today?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Top Batsman (Runs Scored by both teams)

Amit Verma (Mysuru Warriors), Ravikumar Samarth (Belagavi Panthers)

Top Bowler (Wickets Taken by both teams)

Jagadeesh Suchith (Mysuru Warriors), Zahoor Farooqui (Belagavi Panthers)

Pitch Conditions

Pitch is good for batting, so whichever team gets the chance of batting should go for making a good score and go for long shots as well.

Weather Report

Weather condition so far is good for the match, but chances of rain is there due to a rainy season in Bengaluru, which can, of course, bring misery to this match.

Full Match Info

MW vs BP, 7th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
01:30 PM GMT
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mysuru Warriors Squad

Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Devaiah, Dega Nischal, Vinay Sagar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Amit Verma, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vyshak Vijay Kumar and Kishan S Bedare.

Belagavi Panthers Squad

Ravikumar Samarth, Rakshith S, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D and Zahoor Farooqui.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. HT vs BLARY, Bengaluru
    Starts at 03:00 PM IST (09:30 GMT), Aug 19

    MW vs BP, Bengaluru
    Starts at 07:00 PM IST (13:30 GMT), Aug 19

    💯% Club Fix Info.
    Performance : 3/3 Pass…Open post

    What’s App Or Call : +8801314097700

    KPL ………..T20– 2019
    Chaellenge All Bookie Ko Chayye Jobho Ho Jaye , Humary Punterse Akk Paisa Vi Nhi Khapayoge

    M Confirm Report Available Here….

    We Are Real Ground Informers. Also Available PSL,BBL,BPL,IPL,CPL,APL Magazine Sponsers With Bet365
    #Stay Away From Fake Tipper
    #Check Our Activity
    #Our Previous Succession
    #Search Our Prediction Legality…
    #Share Your Limit Or Previous Losses

    Never Follow Any Fake People…if Contact Anyone Checking His Leagality And Predictor Code Or Registration Any Online Bet Administration Also His Previous Succession
    We Always Ready For Accepting Any Challenge And Proved Our Succession…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *